Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Meet our Team


VISITOR SERVICES

Julie

Julie Rubin
Associate Director
Freshman Admissions,
Visitor Services,
Recruitment
julie.rubin@fsu.edu

Mark

Mark Meleney
Assistant Director
Visitor Services, Freshman
Admissions
mmeleney@fsu.edu

Lisa

Lisa McGrady
Senior Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
lmcgrady@fsu.edu

Mike

Mike Alberto
Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
malberto@fsu.edu

FRESHMAN ADMISSIONS

Jenn

Jenn Albright
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships
jenny.albright@fsu.edu

Melissa

Melissa Brown
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships
mbrown4@fsu.edu

Stefany

Stefany Moncada
Multicultural Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, CARE
smoncada@fsu.edu

Katelyn

Katelyn Chandler
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
k.chandler@fsu.edu

Judith

Judith Israel
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
j.israel@fsu.edu

Terrell

Terrell Williams
Program Coordinator, Diversity & Outreach
Freshman Admissions, CARE
tfwilliams@fsu.edu

Samantha

Samantha Buxbaum
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
sbuxbaum@fsu.edu

Samantha

Jenna Stafford
Enrollment Management
Telecounseling Coordinator
jbstafford@fsu.edu


TRANSFER ADMISSIONS

Lori

Lori Hamilton
Associate Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
lhamilton@fsu.edu

Allison

Allison Helms
Assistant Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
ahelms@fsu.edu

Stacie

Stacie Boatwright
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
sboatwright@fsu.edu

Jacob

Jacob Robinson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
jarobinson3@fsu.edu

Khaleelah

Khaleelah Ladson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
kladson@fsu.edu


UNIVERSITY AMBASSADORS

Ada D

Ada D
Tallahassee, FL
Psychology / Family & Child Sciences

Aleeke S

Aleeke S
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Family & Child Sciences

Alex M

Alex M
Bradenton, FL
Food & Nutrition / Exercise Physiology

Alexis C

Alexis C
Miami, FL
Humanities

Allie W

Allie W
West Palm Beach, FL
Athletic Training

Ancy J

Ancy J
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Humanities / Creative Writing

Andrea E

Andrea E
Savannah, GA
Sport Management

Ashton J

Ashton J
Bradenton, FL
Nursing

Bianka P

Bianka P
Orlando, FL
Family & Child Sciences

Briana B

Briana B
Miami Gardens, FL
Biological Sciences

Cailan G

Cailan G
Tallahassee, FL
Family & Child Sciences

Cameron C

Cameron C
Columbia, SC
Information, Communication & Technology

Cara A

Cara A
Sunrise, FL
Psychology

Carissa F

Carissa F
Lincoln, RI
Biological Sciences

Christina P

Christina P
Jacksonville, FL
English Education

Connor D

Connor D
Miami, FL
Finance

Curran R

Curran R
Orlando, FL
Actuarial Science

Danielle D

Danielle D
Gainesville, FL
Theatre / Sociology

Danielle H

Danielle H
Miami, FL
Social Work / Sociology

Deion A

Deion A
Tampa, FL
Sport Management

Demmi P

Demmi P
Tampa, FL
Public Relations

Derrian M

Derrian M
New Orleans, LA
Exercise Physiology

Devin E

Devin E
Orlando, FL
Psychology

Eda C

Eda C
St. Cloud, FL
Health Management, Policy & Information

Eddy D

Eddy D
Orange Park, FL
International Affairs / Anthropology

Gabriella H

Gabriella H
Winter Garden, FL
Exercise Physiology

Grace M

Grace M
Burlington, NJ
Exercise Physiology

Grace M

Grace M
Springfield, IL
Athletic Training

Grayson H

Grayson H
Melbourne, FL
Management Information Systems

Jaiden G

Jaiden G
Miami, FL
Sport Management

Jamaica B

Jamaica B
Orange Park, FL
Management Information Systems

Janelle F

Janelle F
Gainesville, FL
Public Relations

JJ

JJ
Tampa, FL
Psychology

Jon H

Jon H
Chicago, IL
Finance

Jordan F

Jordan F
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Business Management

Jordan W

Jordan W
Orlando, FL
Biological Sciences

JP

JP
Cincinnati, OH
Athletic Training

Julia M

Julia M
Tallahassee, FL
Marketing

Kayla G

Kayla G
West Palm Beach, FL
Digital Media Production

Khari K

Khari K
McDonough, GA
Exercise Physiology

Kim C

Kim C
Pensacola, FL
Digital Media Production

Kimberlee M

Kimberlee M
Bartow, FL
Political Science / Sociology

Lexi D

Lexi D
Gainesville, FL
Hospitality & Tourism Management

Manny L

Manny L
Miami, FL
Biological Science

Marissa L

Marissa L
Birmingham, AL
Media / Communication Studies

Mary D

Mary D
Tampa, FL
Family & Child Sciences

Meagan M

Meagan M
Miami, FL
Creative Writing / Political Science

Meghan H

Meghan H
Woodstock, GA
Nursing

Michael C

Michael C
Collierville, TN
Biological Science

Mikayla B

Mikayla B
Holland, PA
Hospitality & Tourism Management

Naila S

Naila S
Miramar, FL
Political Science

Nick H

Nick H
Tampa, FL
International Affairs / Economics

Nicole H

Nicole H
Cranford, NJ
Biological Science

Olivia B

Olivia B
Tampa, FL
Social Science Education

Olivia M

Olivia M
Apopka, FL
Criminology

Pablo J

Pablo J
Medellín, Colombia
Finance / Management Information Systems

Patrick M

Patrick M
Miami, FL
Economics / Political Science

Paulina E

Paulina E
Ocala, FL
Music

Rebecca F

Rebecca F
Deerfield Beach, FL
Media / Communication Studies

Rebecca H

Rebecca H
Orlando, FL
International Affairs / Marketing

Samantha S

Samantha S
Clearwater, FL
Biological Sciences

Sarah B

Sarah B
Ocala, FL
Family & Child Sciences

Sean F

Sean F
Fairhaven, MA
Advertising

Sophie N

Sophie N
Tallahassee, FL
Communication Science & Disorders / Art History

Stephanie B

Stephanie B
Palm City, FL
Sport Management

Taylor J

Taylor J
Tampa, FL
Athletic Training

Tina V

Tina V
Port Charlotte, FL
Communication Science & Disorders

Veronica G

Veronica G
Pembroke Pines, FL
Psychology

Vincent G

Vincent G
Rockledge, FL
Anthropology / Psychology

Zoe F

Zoe F
Lithia, FL
Psychology / Spanish

Zoe K

Zoe K
Winter Haven, FL
Hospitality / Business Management