Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Meet our Team


VISITOR SERVICES

Julie

Julie Rubin
Associate Director
Freshman Admissions,
Visitor Services,
Recruitment
julie.rubin@fsu.edu

Mark

Mark Meleney
Assistant Director
Visitor Services, Freshman
Admissions
mmeleney@fsu.edu

Lisa

Lisa McGrady
Senior Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
lmcgrady@fsu.edu

Mike

Mike Alberto
Admission Officer
Visitor Services, Freshman Admissions
malberto@fsu.edu

FRESHMAN ADMISSIONS

Jenn

Jenn Albright
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships
jenny.albright@fsu.edu

Melissa

Melissa Brown
Senior Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, Scholarships
mbrown4@fsu.edu

Stefany

Stefany Moncada
Multicultural Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions, CARE
smoncada@fsu.edu

Katelyn

Katelyn Chandler
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
k.chandler@fsu.edu

Riaasa

Riaasa Muhammad
Admission Officer
Freshman Admissions
rmuhammad@fsu.edu

Terrell

Terrell Williams
Program Coordinator, Diversity & Outreach
Freshman Admissions, CARE
tfwilliams@fsu.edu


TRANSFER ADMISSIONS

Lori

Lori Hamilton
Associate Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
lhamilton@fsu.edu

Allison

Allison Helms
Assistant Director
Transfer Admissions,
Test Credit
ahelms@fsu.edu

Stacie

Stacie Boatwright
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
sboatwright@fsu.edu

Suzanne

Suzanne Gregalot
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
sgregalot@fsu.edu

Khaleelah

Khaleelah Ladson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
kladson@fsu.edu

Jacob

Jacob Robinson
Admission Officer
Transfer Admissions
jarobinson3@fsu.edu